Thursday, September 23, 2010

2010 MTV Video Music Awards - Photos

Deluxe Edition of Speak Now has announced that they will have a deluxe edition of Speak Now! It will include 3 bonus tracks, 3 remixes, and a 30 minute DVD. The album art is the same except the color has been changed to red. I love it either way! This deluxe edition will be only available at Target.

Apparently, the product is currently out of stock. It's pretty amazing since this edition has only just been announced! But you can still see the product at:!

Speak Now Tracklist!

The tracklist of Taylor's new CD "Speak Now" has been released! I'm really excited to hear all of these songs!!

1. Mine 03:49

2. Sparks fly 04:20

3. Back To December 04:53

4. Speak Now 04:00

5. Dear John 06:43

6. Mean 03:57

7. The Story Of Us 04:25

8. Never Grow Up 04:50

9. Enchanted 05:52

10. Better Than Revenge 03:37

11. Innocent 05:02

12. Haunted 04:02

13. Last Kiss 06:07

14. Long Live 05:17

Monday, August 23, 2010

Extended Sneak Peek CMA Music Festival

CountryMusicAssoc uploaded an extended sneak peek video of Taylor's "Mine" performance at the CMA Music Festival. Tune in next Wednesday (September 1st) at 8/7 c to see the full peformance and footages of the 13 Hour Meet & Greet!

Paramore & New Found Glory concert in Nashville - August 21, 2010

Sunday, August 22, 2010


More Pics At:


SPEAK NOW is available for pre-order today! Simply use the widget above to order the version of the album you want. The three options are:

Combo – Digital and Physical album (download the digital version on October 25th and the physical album will deliver the week of October 25th)

Physical – The physical album will deliver to you the week of October 25th

Digital – The digital version of the album will be available to download on October 25th

All options come with an instant download of “Mine,” Taylor’s first single from SPEAK NOW!

"Mine" Tease Video

Thanks to for putting up this tease video on their website. It features some never before seen clips of Taylor on the set of her "Mine" music video shoot. Be sure to watch it. We're getting closer to the full music video, only five days left!